Our People

Alana Rosenthal            

        

Manager

serpentinejarrahdale@crc.net.au

Alison Leggo

 

 Marketing Officer for the SJ Crier

a.leggo@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au

Kasey Williams

 Administration Officer and Bussiness SJ

k.williams@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au

Chelsea Leggo

 Trainee

c.leggo@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au

Kelly Hodgson

Administration Officer

k.hodgson@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au

Diane Sparkman

 Accounts

d.sparkman@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au

Rosie Whitehead

 Accounts

r.whitehead@serpentinejarrahdale.org.au